alt
Mercyhurst Alumni is on Facebook Follow Mercyhurst Alumni on Twitter Connect with other alumni on LinkedIn The Official Mercyhurst Alumni YouTube Channel

Staff

University Advancement

Caleb Pifer
Vice President for External Relations & Advancement
Office: (814) 824-3850
Email: cpifer@mercyhurst.edu

Ryan J. Palm ’07
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Office: (814) 824-3320
Email: rpalm@mercyhurst.edu

Nicholas Cianci ’14
Director of Athletic Development
Office: (814) 824-2379
Email: ncianci@mercyhurst.edu

Matthew J. Sanfilippo ’13
Director of Grants
Office: (814) 824-2102
Email: msanfilippo@mercyhurst.edu

Lindsay (Cox) Frank ’12 ’14
Director of Alumni Engagement
Office: (814) 824-2330
Email: lFrank@mercyhurst.edu

Courtney Olevnik ’08 ’13
Director of Donor Relations
Office: (814) 824-2246
Email: colevnik@mercyhurst.edu

Susan Reddinger
Advancement Coordinator
Office: (814) 824-2241
Email: sreddinger@mercyhurst.edu

 

 

Last updated on June 2, 2017

Mercyhurst Alumni is on Facebook Follow Mercyhurst Alumni on Twitter Connect with other alumni on LinkedIn The Official Mercyhurst Alumni YouTube Channel